play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01753 903526 | 07480 046286

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Peugeot Purchase

    By Brendan M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, called made appointment, Salesman got all issues sorted within 24hrs. I picked the car up the next day. Salesman provided good detail and all pertinent information I asked of him. Only complaint salesman was an 1 hour late on day of collection. Overall a simple and well-managed process.

  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Tamsin M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. I’ve been looking for a car for a long time but was very happy to see that the car was in lovely condition and was sold to me at a really reasonable price. Very happy and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!!

  • 5

    Safe,Easy, very helpful.

    By Simon S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello people, here i am shearing my experience with arx motors, i went to 7 different dealerships to view a car but Arx sold me it. They answered all my questions and went through everything i needed to know. I completely felt safe and easy. Ive owned this new vehicle for 4 weeks now, haven't had a single problem. Thanks for making my experience great.

  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Nassir M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching for the car came across ARX Motors. Gave them a call and was there within half hour. Was very surprised with the service and the condition. I would definitely recommend them. Keep it up guys will be coming for my next car

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Simon M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came to see the car. Car was in good condition as it was described. Zack was very helpful he also promised to deliver the car the same day. Great service highly recommended

  • 5


    By BBeverly H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We turned up checked over the car, the guy was efficient , we brought the car and drove it was a reasonable price

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ifat A on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first visit at ARX motors, I learned of them searching through the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for and they happened to have what I wanted, I was very apprehensive at first not knowing anyone at the dealership or the area but when I reached there the customer service was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accomodating service, I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in and the price I was comfortable with, no hassle, civil, relaxed negotiations, highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

  • 5

    Worst car dealer!

    By Kanadid H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    worst experience of my life buying a car from this dealership I bought a car Vauxhall Astra from them 15/11/2018 - I had mechanical issues with the vehicle in December 2018 and they said it was my fault and advised me to get warranty on the vehicle for 200 pounds - which i did - they kept the vehicle and realized it end of January 2019 - I was without a car for whole month - when I spoke to the Warranty Company - they have advised me that the mechanical issues were preconditions before I purchased the vehicle and I am still waiting for my parcel shelf for my boot since 15/11/2018 - Zak confirmed when I purchased the vehicle that he will order the parcel shelf for my boot - it will take less than a week - I wish I never purchased a vehicle from them.

  • 5

    Prepare for disappointment

    By Oliver J on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not advertised correctly. Car had no service history but was advertised with full. Dealer said these were mistakes with the listing when it was clear that it was genuinely missold. Cars were not even cleaned on a daily basis let alone a monthly basis, all were filthy. Became very rude when I started to question this gleaming errors so we walked away.

    Reply from ARX Motors on 06/04/19

    Dear Customer, we do not recall this occasion however we advise all customers to do their own check prior to purchasing the vehicle. we apologise for your experience with ARX MOTORS wasn't great. Thanks arx motors

  • 5

    Be aware of hidden fees this company has

    By Elena P on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very bad experience with this seller.The sales man who told me is one of the owners told me is a brilliant car and when he delivered the car was nothing like that.He told me I will get my deposit back of £460 next morning He gave me a written statement as well to confirm the agreement. Next morning after I received a call telling me that I will be charged £ 295 for non purchase a policy that I was never aware until they charged me.