play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903526 | 07480 046286
94 SLOUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNHAM ROAD, SLOUGH, Berkshire, SL1 3FQ

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Belen M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I bought a used clio and happy so far. Zack was very pacient and helpful. I would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Audi a4 s line

    By Dave K on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Zack. Brilliant after sales keep it up guys will be coming back for one for my son


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and service !

    By RACHEL H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and the service was fantastic. I would certainly recommend them and would also go back if I need another car in future.


  • 5

    Great after sakes service

    By Bavani W on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Citreon and was very happy with the car and after sales service . Zak was very helpful and patient in getting any issues resolved.


  • 5

    Money well spent

    By Kumar S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase Money well spent keep it up guys. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very understandable

    By Davidio S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, who all knew what they were talking about! Happily answered any questions I had and were very patient when I didn't understand something. So pleased with my absolutely stunning Saab and they all made my first experience buying a car a great one!


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Hasan M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice. Zac helped out with the car.................


  • 5

    Cheap and cheerful

    By Gazmo L on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cheap and cheerful no hassle. Brilliant customer service highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Khalil C on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite staff. They gave me a great deal. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    ford mondeo

    By Pawel K on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. have a good new year. got my new car delivered.