play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903526 | 07480 046286
94 SLOUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNHAM ROAD, SLOUGH, Berkshire, SL1 3FQ

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Haidar M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and honest gentleman who provided a high quality customer service and a high quality vehicle. Highly recommended to anyone who wishes to purchase their next vehicle.


  • 5

    Good day to bye a car

    By JAMES H on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy and polite helped me through it and gave honest answers to all my questions very good service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oanna P on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from ARX Motors and they've been just great in assisting us with the process! The staff is great, very friendly and helpful and Zack, he just went above and beyond to help us with the process, was very patient considering it was Good Friday and made us feel very welcomed for the time we were there (a few good hours). The car was exactly as described and we would certainly recommend them and go back for another car in the future. Keep it up guys!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anisa M on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service provided, I was referred on by a family member and will now definitely recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat Panda from ARX Motors, Slough

    By Maureen R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Members of staff very courteous, very helpful and even delivered car to my home address


  • 5

    Great staff, very helpful

    By Camila S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no pressure, will do what they can to help


  • 5

    Good experience. Would do it again.

    By Melanie M on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly like on the pictures and the description. The stuff was really friendly and helped me with everything I needed. They picked me up from the train station in Slough which made it really convenient to get there. Lucky to bought my car from Arx Moto


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zaler D on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very happy with the service I received and great staff


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kindly picked me up from station to the garage. Fast and friendly service.


  • 5

    Worth your time!

    By Zack E on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and speedy! Went above expectations!