play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903526 | 07480 046286
94 SLOUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNHAM ROAD, SLOUGH, Berkshire, SL1 3FQ

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful

    By Saiful I on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and take care to pay attention to customer needs whilst purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Easy transaction and very friendly

    By Ryan S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and even helped by picking me up to view the car. Would recommend and use again. Very fair price and offers a good warranty as well. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Value & Service

    By Nisha J on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good and professional service, had a smooth test drive of the car. Visit was helpful and informative, no pressured sales. The car is really good value for money, this is an honest business which I feel is better value for money than any other kind of dealer.


  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    By Joseph C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Today I've purchased a Fiat Punto on my partners behalf, Zac was very organised and professional throughout my experience with ARX motors! I’m leaving 1 happy customer knowing I've got a car sorted and had such a relaxed and stress free purchase! Thank you Zac


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jency J on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, willing to help with any questions asked, extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gina P on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've got a excellent service where all my questions and worries were addressed in a professional and satisfactory manner.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kayleigh M on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice car, got a great discount too. He was very accommodating, honest and made us feel confident about our purchase.


  • 5

    Good price!

    By Maria P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and good discount.😁😁, thanks Izack


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cheryl S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very help and great experience, good value for money and a great first car for my daughter. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amrita T on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great , very nice customer service by zack .stayed behind for us to sort out the insurance. Well done guys