play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903526 | 07480 046286
94 SLOUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNHAM ROAD, SLOUGH, Berkshire, SL1 3FQ

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will recommend to others

    By Jawad R on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was ready for collection and was in good condition. Would recommend the trader to others


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Dawne B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    ARX were very professional. Description of the car was spot on.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Avagayle R on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very understanding and great options.


  • 5

    Got a bargain

    By Kelly F on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman, helpful. And good deal for the car I bought


  • 5

    Great service at ARX Motors

    By Mounir T on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sevice, nice and friendly with no hassle to buy. Took us on a test drive and explained everything we needed to know about our lovely A class. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Mohamed M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to the dealer, they gave me the details over the phone and even agreed a discounted price on the car prior to making the journey to view it. No pressure selling, all was in order, I saw the car, test drive it, checked out everything and decided to go ahead with the purchase. A day later I had some rattling noise coming from the back of the car (this noise was not there on the day I test drove it, I had a minor issue with the car a few days after buying it but I put that down to coincidence rather than the dealers fault, the exhaust started rattling and I took it to the garage and they charged me £30 to fix (some sort of casing/bolt on the exhaust had become loose) - I have had the car now for a couple of weeks and I am happy with the car so far.


  • 5

    Purchase a car

    By Ali S on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from viewing to valeting to completeing the purchase. Clear communications throughout my purchase, I would buy again from ARX Motors without a doubt.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephanie L on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went view a Hyundai i10. Discussed a few minor issues with wanted the car cleaned and fixing the radio screen. The sales person was super helpful and said he could fix the issues no problem. They fixed everything within a week which was because of ordering a new part for the radio. Arrived to pick up the car and all was in order. They were very helpful for the sales process. Would use again :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harpreet G on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, complete information shared, 100% satisfaction, will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    As above the person we saw was very helpful

    By Margery K on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite service would recommend arc to friends