play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903526 | 07480 046286
94 SLOUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNHAM ROAD, SLOUGH, Berkshire, SL1 3FQ

Customer reviews of ARX Motors

At ARX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ARX Motors

ARX Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Appreciate your service and support

    By MArina L on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Excellent experience in buying car from this dealer. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Nice guys

    By matthew L on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in showing us the car and also in arranging to have work done on it before we collected it. Thank you!


  • 5

    Perfect transaction!

    By laura W on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Completely smooth transaction, helpful, kind. Car in immaculate condition !


  • 5

    Good deal!

    By uju A on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, efficient customer service with a smile. Look forward to a trouble free purchase.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By kerri G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car today with my daughter from ARX Motors and was really pleased with the service received. I was very impressed with Zac who went out of his way to ensure we received a great service. I would definitely use again . Thanks Zac for making this such a positive experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By nicola M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, cars in good condition and excellent service. Car was ready on time for collection . After looking for a car I would highly recommend speaking with This dealership. Many thanks to the Team!!


  • 5

    New car for my daughter

    By sharon H on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Friendly and straightforward. Thank you!


  • 5

    Mini auto cooper

    By PAUL C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service from Zak - professional and courteous


  • 5

    Great service.

    By matthew C on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. Very happy with the purchase process. Nice guy to deal with and the car was described well and looks perfect for my needs.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Islam E on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and advice in regards to the vehicles, help with choosing the right car. Very friendly and professional staff with high level of experience. Highly recommend. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›